Epirus is a geographical region of Greece, which extends to the northwest of the country. It consists of the prefectures of Arta, Ioannina, Preveza and Thesprotia.

The area is 9,223 km ². [1] and the total population of 336,650 inhabitants. The capital and largest city of Ioannina is a population of 111,740 inhabitants.

  • ipiros1
  • ipiros2
  • ipiros3
  • ipiros4
  • ipiros5